2020

OFFICIAL CERTIFICATE
OF RECOGNITION & MERIT

Peter F. Kuchnicki Founder & President Spark Design Awards

Finalist & Shortlist

Public Service

Advertisement Festival in

2020

Ho Byoung Chae, Lee Seol,
Kim Tae Ju, Kwon Teak Hwan,
Yu Dong Kyun, Han Ji Seok
& Lee Jae Sung
KOBACO (Korea Broadcast
Advertising Corporation)
Digital Design